International events

International Events

Our team of experts will be more than happy to help you plan your perfect event – either in Canada or on an international level. We can help plan your south wedding, honeymoon or international corporate events.

South Weddings

blog 19

A south wedding as full of wonderful insights and special features! We spend a week under the sun, we are having a great time with our family and friends and we can soak in every moment. We do have to be prepared, organized and know all the details. That’s why our team is their for you!

  • Booking airplane tickets
  • Booking for the hotel rooms
  • Planning of all the legal and official documents
  • Finalisation of every details with the venue

Nous sommes là pour vous!

Honeymoons

home_slide_2

Who says wedding, thinks eventually of the honey moon! Leaving outside the country, discovering new parts of the world and celebrating our new beginning. With all the different options offered, it can be difficult to plan everything.  We will help you sort everything out!

  • Creation of the itinerary
  • Airflight bookings
  • Hotel bookings
  • Transportation elements to book

You will only have your luggages to prepare!

International events

1060

An international event is  often huge events taking place in different type of international venues. Each detail counts and is extremely important to be planned out perfectly. A conference, a sporting event, a fundraiser or any type of professional event, we will plan out every step.

  • Creation of the schedule
  • Guest list inventory
  • Decor creation
  • Planning of every important step

Your guests will be impressed!

À l’international

Événements à l'international

Notre équipe d’experts en événements se fera un plaisir de planifier vos événements, tant au Canada, qu’à l’extérieur. Tous les moyens sont bons pour bien planifier votre mariage, votre lune de miel, ou simplement un événement corporatif.

Mariage dans le sud

blog 19

Un mariage dans le sud comprends pleins de beaux avantages! On passe un semaine au soleil, on est entouré de sa famille et ses ami(e)s et on peut relaxer durant tout ce temps. Par contre, on se doit d’être bien préparé, organisé et connaître les petits détails importants. Notre équipe est donc là pour vous!

  • Réservation des billets d’avion
  • Réservation du bloc de chambres
  • Organisation des documents officiels
  • Finalisation des détails avec l’hôtel

Nous sommes là pour vous!

Lune de miel

1066

Qui dit mariage, parle bien évidement de la fameuse Lune de Miel. Partir à l’extérieur du pays, découvrir de nouveaux paysages et prendre le temps de profiter de cette nouvelle étape de vie! Avec toutes les possibilités offertes, l’organisation peut devenir difficile. On vous épaule donc dans cette belle aventure!

  • Création de l’itinéraire
  • Réservation des billets d’avion
  • Réservation des nuitées
  • Gestion des déplacement

Vous n’aurez qu’à faire vos bagages!

Événement corporatif

1060

Un événement international est souvent très grandiose et important. Chaque détail compte et chaque élément doit être fait à la perfection. Une conférence de grosse envergure, un événement sportif, une soirée bénéfice ou autre, nos professionnels vous organiseront toutes les étapes.

  • Création de l’horaire
  • Gestion des invités
  • Création décorative
  • Organisation des étapes importantes

Vos invités seront impressionnés!